Who we are
Our website address is: http://lrick.com.
What personal data we collect and why we collect it
Comments & Contacts
When visitors leave comments on the site we collect the data shown in the comments form, and also the visitor’s IP address and browser user agent string to help spam detection.
If you upload images to the website, then only you can see and use them unless you’ve intentionally made them for public use. For public media uploaded by users, if any copyright claim comes, then we may delete the data without notifying to user.
If you leave a comment on our site you may opt-in to saving your name, email address and website in cookies. These are for your convenience so that you do not have to fill in your details again when you leave another comment. These cookies will last for one year.
If you visit our login page, we will set a temporary cookie to determine if your browser accepts cookies. This cookie contains no personal data and is discarded when you close your browser.
When you log in, we will also set up several cookies to save your login information and your screen display choices. Login cookies last for two days, and screen options cookies last for a year. If you select “Remember Me”, your login will persist for two weeks. If you log out of your account, the login cookies will be removed.
If you edit or publish an article, an additional cookie will be saved in your browser. This cookie includes no personal data and simply indicates the post ID of the article you just edited. It expires after 1 day.
Embedded content from other websites
Articles on this site may include embedded content (e.g. videos, images, articles, etc.). Embedded content from other websites behaves in the exact same way as if the visitor has visited the other website.
The analytics data collected we use to understand the usage of your website and to make website better and to improve our services.
Who we share your data with
We don’t share your data with anyone. Your contact information can be used to communicate with you only. Your posts and media uploaded can’t be seen or used by any other user unless you’ve intentionally made them public.
How long we retain your data
If you leave a comment, the comment and its metadata are retained indefinitely. This is so we can recognize and approve any follow-up comments automatically instead of holding them in a moderation queue.
For users that register on our website (if any), we also store the personal information they provide in their user profile. All users can see, edit, or delete their personal information at any time. Website administrators can also see and edit that information.
What rights you have over your data
If you have an account on this site, or have left comments, you can request to receive an exported file of the personal data we hold about you, including any data you have provided to us. You can also request that we erase any personal data we hold about you. This does not include any data we are obliged to keep for administrative, legal, or security purposes.
Where we send your data
Visitor comments may be checked through an automated spam detection service.
Your contact information
Your contact information stored in any form is secured with us and is not shared with anyone for any purpose.
How we protect your data
We store your data in a secure server which is protected by firewalls and other security systems required.
What data breach procedures we have in place
We take immediate serious actions on any loop holes in our systems and also test our systems timely to protect the data.
What third parties we receive data from
We receive data from third party sources like social media platforms, emails, websites, search engines for just product announcement and marketing purposes but we don’t sell your data.
What automated decision making and/or profiling we do with user data
We create user account when you signup and store login history of your account so that any unauthorized login to your account can be tracked if required for your safety.
Social media accounts
The Facebook account you connect with us is stored with us until you disconnect or remove your account from our website dashboard. No information is sold or shared with any one outside from our website. No account information is visible to any other user of our website other than your name which can be visible with the media you share publicly.
Facebook posts & content
The posts & content you share from our website and application is stored in your account in our website. As soon as you delete your account, your posts and content you’ve shared is also deleted. If any copyright claim or complaint come, we’ll delete that data without notification from our website. We don’t automatically post to your Facebook account without your permission.